Testimonials

5-Star Ratings and Testimonials For Professional Hypnotherapy Center Of Queens & Hal Brickman, LCSW-R, C. Ht., the Director and founder of Professional Hynotherapy Center Of Queens, is an experienced and highly respected hypnotherapist. He received his M.S.W., from Fordham University Graduate School of Social Services in 1975.

Professional Hypnotherapy Center Of Queens and Long Island routinely receives the highest ratings and glowing reviews from clients.

Hypnotherapist Allia Brickman

Recommended for hypnotherapy. If you're looking for an attentive and knowledgable hypnotherapist to walk you through the process and help you totally change your life then you should 100% see Allia. She deserves 5 stars and more. I tell this to all my friends...I truly never thought of hypnosis as an option and now, as stated, I recommend her to everyone.

Karen P

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2018-11-04T04:35:30+00:00

Karen P

Recommended for hypnotherapy. If you're looking for an attentive and

Professional Hypnotherapy Center of Queens

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I came to see Hal to stop smoking...I tried regular therapy as well as quitting cold-turkey but I kept going back to it so I decided to try out hypnosis. Hal was super patient and helpful when it came to explaining what I could expect from hypnosis. I've been going for about 3 months at this point and the results I'm seeing are really remarkable and definitely surprised me...since I was admittedly skeptical before coming in. I've gone from a pack a day to one or two cigarettes a day. And I don't think I'm done....I see fully quitting in the horizon for the first time since I can't even remember. So, long story short haha, go see this guy. You have to be comfortable with him having a dog, but the dog is super friendly and doesn't have to come in the sessions with you. If you're looking for results, this is the place to go.

Dani P.

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2016-10-24T07:16:53+00:00

Dani P.

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I came to see Hal to stop smoking...I tried regular therapy as

Professional Hypnotherapy Center of Queens

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I'd been having some intrusive thoughts which felt like they were taking over my life. Allia has completely changed my life and helped me regain control and power. I feel hopeful for the first time in a long time.

Jerry M

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2018-11-04T04:32:43+00:00

Jerry M

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I'd been having some intrusive thoughts

Hypnotherapist Hal Brickman

Recommended for hypnotherapy. Hal is great! He is a true professional. He has really helped change my life. No issues with insurance - have to submit it but they take it with no problems as he is licensed. If you are sitting there wondering... I would call him. It's worth it.

Frank S.

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2016-10-24T07:15:51+00:00

Frank S.

Recommended for hypnotherapy. Hal is great! He is a true professional. He has really helped

Professional Hypnotherapy Center of Queens

Recommended for hypnotherapy. Allia Brickman is kind, understanding, and patient. She's also so knowledgable. It's the perfect combination for anyone looking for hypnotherapy. I've tried some others and just didn't feel like they knew what they were doing or understood me. Allia is the real deal.

Michelle P

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2018-11-04T04:30:44+00:00

Michelle P

Recommended for hypnotherapy. Allia Brickman is kind, understanding

Hypnotherapist Hal Brickman

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I've hit the Jack-pot. Hal is as good as it gets. I've had a fear of public speaking for about ten years. Three months with Hal in hypnotherapy and I actually look forward to speaking in public

Arlene P.

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2016-10-24T07:13:40+00:00

Arlene P.

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I've hit the Jack-pot. Hal is as good as it gets. I've had a fear

Professional Hypnotherapy Center of Queens

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I never knew what hypnotherapy was about but saw the reviews for Allia and thought I would at least give it a shot. I am soo thankful I did. I now understand how this works and have seen amazing changes within myself I honestly didn't know were possible.

Sam L

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2018-11-04T04:29:08+00:00

Sam L

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I never knew what hypnotherapy was about

Hypnotherapist Hal Brickman

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I was an overeater and had tried all kinds of diets for weight loss. I decided to try Hal's hypnosis to help me overcome my problem. I was skeptical in the beginning, but soon found answers through Hal's calm suggestions to my subconscious. I felt like this roller coaster ride of gaining and losing weight was finally being handled the right way. Hal helped me to get to the root of my life-long food addiction. I would encourage anyone who has a weight problem(or other compulsive behaviors) to try Hal's hypnosis. It's an effective means to an end in a comfortable office setting

Michelle D

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2016-10-24T07:12:12+00:00

Michelle D

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I was an overeater and had tried all kinds of diets for weight loss.

Hypnotherapist Allia Brickman

Recommended for hypnotherapy. Allia is amazing! I instantly felt relaxed and comfortable with her. I've been looking to get a handle on my anxiety and low self-esteem and Allia helped me do exactly that. I cannot thank her or recommend her enough!

Marla B

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2018-11-04T04:27:25+00:00

Marla B

Recommended for hypnotherapy. Allia is amazing! I instantly felt relaxed

Hypnotherapist Hal Brickman

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I've been a smoker for years and had no luck trying to quit on my own. I saw Hal for hypnosis and it worked! Hal has a comforting manner and it was easier than I thought it would be. I am excited to have had such great results

Sarah R

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2016-10-24T07:10:34+00:00

Sarah R

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I've been a smoker for years and had no luck trying to quit on my own

Hypnotherapist Allia Brickman

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I was never able to quit smoking, until I started seeing Allia. Working with her has been incredible, and despite my initial skepticism, this actually worked. I'm shocked and would highly recommend.

Rick L

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2018-11-04T04:25:20+00:00

Rick L

Recommended for hypnotherapy. I was never able to quit smoking, until

Professional Hypnotherapy Center of Queens

Recommended for hypnotherapy. Hal's hypnosis really works! I was skeptical at first, but found Hal's soothing manner put me at ease and I was able to relax. I had a major weight problem all my life. Now I am able to control my compulsive eating. No more binging...plus I lost 56lbs. Feeling great about myself and so glad I tried Hal's hypnosis

Jennifer L. E.

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2016-10-24T07:08:08+00:00

Jennifer L. E.

Recommended for hypnotherapy. Hal's hypnosis really works! I was skeptical at first

Hypnotherapist Allia Brickman

Recommended for hypnotherapy. Allia helped me feel comfortable and explained the process of hypnosis in a way that made it clear, which was such a relief. I've been trying to lose weight for years and figured this was something else I could try. I am so glad I did. Allia helped me tap into parts of myself connected to my weight gain and eating habits I didn't know were there and has helped me feel incredibly empowered. I am continuously losing weight and feeling amazing both physically and mentally.

Sean P

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2018-11-04T04:23:46+00:00

Sean P

Recommended for hypnotherapy. Allia helped me feel comfortable and explained

Recommended for hypnotherapy

Recommended for hypnotherapy. The benefits I've obtained with Hal's help have been sustained. I've long doubted the efficacy of hypnosis. Not anymore

Arlene P

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2016-10-24T06:59:48+00:00

Arlene P

Recommended for hypnotherapy. The benefits I've obtained with Hal's help have been sustained

Excellent hypnotherapist

Excellent hypnotherapist, recommended. Dr Hal Brickman offers hypnotherapy to help relax and quit smoking. Been very satisfied with the results. I've recommended him to family so I'm very confident in his professionalism and ability to offer real help. Hypnotherapy uses hypnosis and psychotherapy to help people with a variety of issues. Dr. Brickman has been a reliable resource for me to turn to when trying to deal with sleeping disorder (helping me relax and get in the right state of mind to fall asleep) and I was able to quite smoking. I haven't smoked a cigarette in over 10 years and when I quit I never really craved them afterwards. Genuinely could not be happier about the healthier life I've achieved.

Jeffrey J

Hypnosis Long Island Ny
5.0
2016-10-24T05:41:45+00:00

Jeffrey J

Excellent hypnotherapist, recommended. Dr Hal Brickman offers hypnotherapy to help relax and quit
5.0
15